Profile 2017-12-22T21:46:36+00:00

[wps-forum-search label=”Search Site”]

ALK+ Chat (not private)

[wps-is-logged-in]

You must be a registered user to participate in this chat.

[/wps-is-logged-in]

Profile Details & Activity

[wps-not-logged-in]You must be logged in to view this page[/wps-not-logged-in][wps-is-logged-in]

[wps-usermeta meta=”wpspro_map” size=”150,150″]

[wps-avatar size=”150,150″][wps-usermeta-change-link]

Real Name: [wps-usermeta meta=”first_name”] [wps-usermeta meta=”last_name”]
Member Type: [wps-extended slug=”member-type”]
Location: [wps-usermeta meta=”wpspro_home”], [wps-usermeta meta=”wpspro_country”]
Survivor Name: [wps-extended slug=”survivor-name”] (shown if member is not the survivor)
Survivor Gender: [wps-extended slug=”gender”]
Survivor age: [wps-extended slug=”date-of-birth” age=”%d”]
Current Stage: [wps-usermeta meta=”current-stage”]
Diagnosed: [wps-extended slug=”date-of-diagnosis”] [wps-extended slug=”date-of-diagnosis” age=”(over %d years ago)”] at [wps-extended slug=”initial-stage”]
Current Medication: [wps-extended slug=”current-medication”]
Treatment Facility/Doctor: [wps-extended slug=”treatment-facility”]/[wps-extended slug=”primary-oncologist”]
Past Treatments: [wps-extended slug=”past-treatments”]
Occupation: [wps-extended slug=”occupation”]
About Me: [wps-extended slug=”about-me” after=”
“]
[wps-friends-add-button] [wps-friends-pending] [wps-friends-status after=”
“] [wps-friends-count before=”Number of friends: ” after=”
“] [wps-mail-to-user] [/wps-is-logged-in]

Please ensure your profile is filled out completely and accurately as this will only enhance the overall experience you have here.  By not having your profile completely and accurately filled out will prevent others from connecting with you.  Everyone here has ALK Lung Cancer or they are caring for someone with it.  Your personal information (i.e. actual date of birth and e-mail address) is not being revealed to anyone.  So please, fill out your profile completely and accurately.

Ten Most Recent Visitors

You must be an approved member to view the Latest Active Members